WSU football announces fall practice schedule

WSU football announces fall practice schedule

Washington State University released the football team’s practice schedule which will start on August 3.

The Cougars will practice in Pullman before heading to Sacajawea junior high school in Lewiston, Idaho for a week.

The first two days of camp will feature helmets-only practices with shoulder pads coming on day three. Practices will be open to the media and the public the first day in Pullman and the entire week in Lewiston.

The first scrimmage will be at Martin Stadium on August 10.

The Cougars open their season on September 1 at the University of Wyoming.

2018 WSU Football Practice Schedule:

DATE TIME LOCATION

Fri., Aug. 3 2 p.m. Lewiston

Sat., Aug. 4 2 p.m. Lewiston

Sun., Aug. 5 2 p.m. Lewiston

Mon., Aug. 6 2 p.m. Lewiston

Tues., Aug. 7 2 p.m. Lewiston

Wed., Aug. 8 2 p.m. Lewiston

Thurs., Aug. 9 2 p.m. Lewiston

Fri., Aug. 10 TBA. Pullman

Sat., Aug. 11 No Practice

Sun., Aug. 12 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Mon., Aug. 13 No Practice

Tues., Aug. 14 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Wed., Aug. 15 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Thurs., Aug. 16 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Fri., Aug. 17 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Sat., Aug. 18 TBA Pullman

Sun., Aug. 19 8 p.m. Pullman

Mon., Aug. 20 No Practice Pullman

Tues., Aug. 21 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Wed., Aug. 22 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Thurs., Aug. 23 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Fri., Aug. 24 4 p.m. Pullman

Sat., Aug. 25 TBA Pullman

Sun., Aug. 26 8 p.m. Pullman

Mon., Aug. 27 No Practice

Tues., Aug. 28 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Wed., Aug. 29 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Thurs., Aug. 30 3:30 p.m. Pullman

Fri., Aug. 31 Travel to Wyoming

Sat., Sept. 1 12:30 p.m. PT at Wyoming