Past Super Bowl MVPs

Published On: Jan 18 2012 02:06:53 AM PST   Updated On: Jan 27 2013 11:00:00 PM PST

Take a look at the most recent players who have been named the Super Bowl MVP.

Super Bowl MVPs - Drew Brees XLIV
4 / 17
Mike Segar/Reuters

Drew Brees led the New Orleans Saints to its first championship in Super Bowl XLIV on Feb. 7, 2010. Brees completed 32 of 39 passes for 288 yards and two touchdowns on his way to the MVP award.


E-News Registration

Most Popular