Past Super Bowl MVPs

Published On: Jan 18 2012 02:06:53 AM PST   Updated On: Jan 27 2013 11:00:00 PM PST

Take a look at the most recent players who have been named the Super Bowl MVP.

Super Bowl MVPs - Tom Brady XXXVIII
10 / 17
Win McNamee/Reuters

Quarterback Tom Brady won his second MVP award -- and his second in three years -- when he led the New England Patriots to a victory over Carolina in Super Bowl XXXVIII on Feb. 1, 2004.


E-News Registration

Most Popular