Tickets Still Available for NCAA Tournament in Spokane

Eight teams will begin their run to the Final Four right here in Spokane. Tickets for those games are still available, but are going fast.

Harvard, Cincinnati, Delaware, Michigan State, Oklahoma, North Dakota State, New Mexico State and San Diego State will play their opening round games at the Spokane Arena. Tickets and information can be found here.

If you don't want to shell out the money for tickets, you can attend practices free of charge. All eight teams practice Wednesday at the times listed below:

12:00pm – 12:40pm: Harvard

12:45pm – 1:25pm: Delaware

1:30pm – 2:10pm: Cincinnati

2:15pm – 2:55pm: Michigan State

4:25pm – 5:05pm: Oklahoma

5:10pm – 5:50pm: San Diego State

5:55pm – 6:35pm: North Dakota State

6:40pm – 7:20pm: New Mexico State