VIDEO: Mat Classic recap

Published On: Feb 17 2013 08:38:37 PM PST   Updated On: Feb 17 2013 08:40:40 PM PST
TACOMA, Wash. -

Highlights from Saturday's championship round of the Mat Classic at the Tacoma Dome. 

The following local wrestlers won state titles on Saturday:
4A Blake Beard (Central Valley)
4A Colton Orrino (Central Valley)
4A Tyler McLean (Mead)
4A Chandler Rogers (Mead)
3A Tanner Orndorff (University)
3A Terrence McKinney (Shadle Park)
3A John Hoover (Mt. Spokane)
3A Izaec Quintanilla (North Central)
2A Cole Harris (Deer Park)
2A Joe Grable (Deer Park)
2A Eli Mason (Cheney)
2B/1B Nathan Sorci (Reardan)
2B/1B Charlie Eldred (Reardan)
2B/1B Ike Martinez (Reardan)
2B/1B Damon Dixon (Wilbur-Creston)