Wednesday, January 2

*San Francisco at Santa Clara, 7:00 p.m. (TV: ESPNU)

Thursday, January 10

*Saint Mary’s at Gonzaga, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPN2)

Wednesday, January 16

*Saint Mary’s at BYU, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPNU)

Saturday, January 19

Gonzaga at Butler, 6:00 p.m. (TV: ESPN)

Thursday, January 24

*BYU at Gonzaga, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPN2)

Saturday, January 26

*BYU at Portland, 7:30 p.m. (TV: ESPNU)

Thursday, January 31

*Gonzaga at Loyola Marymount, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPN2)

Saturday, February 2

*Gonzaga at San Diego, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPNU)

Thursday, February 7

*Saint Mary’s at Santa Clara, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPN2)

Saturday, February 9

*Saint Mary’s at San Diego, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPNU)

Thursday, February 14

*Gonzaga at Saint Mary’s, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPN2)

Wednesday, February 20

*Santa Clara at Gonzaga, 8:00 p.m. (TV: ESPNU)

Thursday, February 21