Receiving: Cooper Kupp 6-120, Brandon Kaufman 3-77, Nicholas Edwards 3-43, Ashton Clark 2-7, Greg Herd 2-14, Cory Mitchell 2-38, Terry Jackson 1-6, Daniel Johnson 1-5, Nick Washburn 1-5, Demitrius Bronson 1-2, Totals 22-317.

Tackles Leaders: Cody McCarthy 7, Isaiah Jenkins 5, Grant Williams 4, Ronald Baines 4, Ronnie Hamlin 4, Jeff Minnerly 3, Allen Brown 2, Scott Burgett 2, Christian Hudnell 2, Todd Raynes 2, Cedric Gonzalez 2, Tyler Washburn 2.

Passes Broken Up: Ronald Baines 2, Christian Hudnell, T.J. Lee III, Cody McCarthy.

Interceptions: Allen Brown, Isaiah Jenkins, Diamonte Wiggins, Jordan Thompson, Todd Raynes.

Sacks: Zach Johnson, Jerry Ceja.

Tentative Schedule of Remaining EWU Practices

(Times are subject to change. Location will either be the Sports and Recreation Center practice fields or Roos Field. Practices usually last for two hours. Media interviews take place after practice and scrimmages, or 20-30 minutes before the practice time listed; No interviews two days or less before day of games)

Sunday, Aug. 19 – Off
Monday, Aug. 20 – 10:30 a.m. & 3 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 21 - 3 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 22 - 9 a.m. & 3 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 23 - Scrimmage, approx. 12:20 p.m., Roos Field
Friday, Aug. 24 – Off
Saturday, Aug. 25 – 4 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 26 – 5:45 p.m.
Monday, Aug. 27 – 5:45 p.m.
Tuesday, Aug. 28 – 5:45 p.m.
Wednesday, Aug. 29 - 4 p.m.
Thursday, Aug. 30 – at Idaho, 6:05 p.m.