Baseball's Triple Crown hitters

Published On: Oct 03 2012 09:59:10 AM PDT   Updated On: Oct 03 2012 08:15:30 PM PDT

Miguel Cabrera of the Detroit Tigers captured baseball's first hitting Triple Crown since 1967. Here are the other 14 hitters who have won the crown before him.

Triple Crown - Tip O'Neill
14 / 15
Library of Congress

1887: Tip O'Neill of the St. Louis Browns
.435 average, 14 home runs and 123 RBI


E-News Registration

Most Popular