Back To Mobile Site

Baseball's Triple Crown hitters

Published On: Oct 03 2012 09:59:10 AM PDT   Updated On: Oct 03 2012 08:15:30 PM PDT

Miguel Cabrera of the Detroit Tigers captured baseball's first hitting Triple Crown since 1967. Here are the other 14 hitters who have won the crown before him.

Triple Crown - Hugh Duffy
13 / 15
Public domain

1894: Hugh Duffy of the Boston Beaneaters
.440 average, 18 home runs and 145 RBI


E-News Registration

Most Popular