Baseball's Triple Crown hitters

Published On: Oct 03 2012 09:59:10 AM PDT   Updated On: Oct 03 2012 08:15:30 PM PDT

Miguel Cabrera of the Detroit Tigers captured baseball's first hitting Triple Crown since 1967. Here are the other 14 hitters who have won the crown before him.

Triple Crown - Frank Robinson
3 / 15
Baseball Hall of Fame

1966: Frank Robinson of the Baltimore Orioles

.316 average, 49 home runs and 122 RBI


E-News Registration

Most Popular