Baseball's Triple Crown hitters

Published On: Oct 03 2012 09:59:10 AM PDT   Updated On: Oct 03 2012 08:15:30 PM PDT

Miguel Cabrera of the Detroit Tigers captured baseball's first hitting Triple Crown since 1967. Here are the other 14 hitters who have won the crown before him.

Triple Crown - Jimmie Foxx
8 / 15
Baseball Hall of Fame

1933: Jimmie Foxx of the Philadelphia Athletics
.356 average, 48 home runs and 163 RBI


E-News Registration

Most Popular