Back To Mobile Site

Mark Twain humor award winners

Published On: Oct 21 2013 09:11:16 AM PDT   Updated On: Oct 21 2013 09:14:31 AM PDT

On Sunday night, Carol Burnett became the latest recipient of the Mark Twain Prize for American Humor, an award given by The Kennedy Center to Americans whose impact on society is reminiscent of essayist and satirist Mark Twain. Take a look at all the previous winners.

Carl Reiner
14 / 16

2000: Carl Reiner (right, with son Rob Reiner), author, actor, writer and director known for his work on "The Dick Van Dyke Show" and movies including "Oh, God!" and "The Jerk"


E-News Registration

Most Popular